Profielen

Erwin Gyssels
Business Unit Manager Professional Solutions
+32 (0) 3 451 21 50
erwin.gyssels@sanel.be
Gitte Van Wunsel
Marketing & Communication
+32 (0) 3 451 21 56
gitte.vanwunsel@sanel.be
Vanessa De Clerck
Sales administration
+32 (0) 3 451 21 54
vanessa.declerck@sanel.be
Nena Geers
+32 (0) 3 451 21 56
Sales administration
nena.geers@sanel.be
Patrick Hermans
Product Manager Visual
+32 (0) 3 451 21 56
patrick.hermans@sanel.be
Joeri Cools
Product Manager Comm
+32 (0) 3 451 21 54
joeri.cools@sanel.be
Karel Vanminsel
Account Manager Visual Belux
+32 (0) 477 57 49 30
karel.vanminsel@sanel.be
Kees Rood
Account Manager Visual Nederland
+31 (0) 614 50 71 99
kees.rood@sanel.nl
Diana Schwab
Business Unit Manager Eco Solutions
+31 (0) 653 99 55 83
diana.schwab@sanel.nl
Arne Heylen
Sales Agent Comm
+32 (0) 3 451 21 50
Arne.heylen@sanel.be
Amaya Berruezo
Administratie
+32 (0) 3 451 21 50
amaya.berruezo@sanel.be
Eric Van Genechten
Magazijn
+32 (0) 3 451 21 50
eric.vangenechten@sanel.be
Wim Haegeman
CFO
+32 (0) 3 451 21 50
wim.haegeman@sanel.be
Juan Berruezo
CEO
+32 (0) 3 451 21 50
juan.berruezo@sanel.be
Jean Aznar
Commercieel Adviseur Eco Solutions
0484 / 41 41 50
jean.aznar@sanel.be
Benny De Coster
Project adviseur Eco Solutions
+32 474 98 77 53
benny.decoster@sanel.be
contact
Antwerpsesteenweg 491A
2500 Lier (BE) route